Answer: Fundriver does not allow for users to be deleted. The primary reason for this is so that the audit history is kept intact. Users can be deactivated so that they can no longer access their account.
Created by: Cosley Campbell
Modified on: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 1:24 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.